We hate to see you go, but you can cancel a monthly or auto-renewing subscription anytime after the initial prepaid term (1 month, 3 month, etc) has been completed.
To cancel, log into your My Account page, click the “Subscriptions” option under your name in the top-right corner, click "Edit" next to the subscription that you'd like to cancel, then click “Cancel Subscription”. Please cancel by 11:59 PM PT on the day prior to your renewal (billing) date if you do not wish to receive that month's crate.
An ongoing monthly subscription can be cancelled anytime after the first month ships. If you cancel a monthly subscription after you are billed for the next crate, then that crate will still ship but you will not be billed again.
Auto-renewing subscriptions (pay every 3, 6, or 12 months) can have the renewal feature turned "off" at any time so that after the current prepaid term is complete, it will not renew. Auto-renewing 3-month, 6-month, or 12-month subscriptions cannot be cancelled in the middle of a prepaid term.
Gift subscriptions (3-, 6-, or 12-month terms) are not eligible for cancellation - these subscriptions will expire after the original term is complete.